Contact A & A Produce


























 Andy Kemp
President
Ph: 843-450-6144

andykemp@aandaproduce.com



Jason Prouty
General Manager/Buyer
Ph: 843-222-4476

jason@aandaproduce.com




Brent Bickett
Sales Manager / General Manager Charleston
Ph: 843-450-3488

bbickett@aandaproduce.com



Emily Kemp
Quality Assurance Manager
Ph: 843-294-3600

emily@aandaproduce.com




Kristopher Graham
Myrtle Beach Customer Service
Ph: 864-906-0879

kris@aandaproduce.com




Heather Broadhurst
Mt. Pleasent, Daniel Island, and Isle of Palms
Ph: 843-475-4233

heather@aandaproduce.com



Paul Waer
North Charleston, Summerville, and Moncks Corner
Ph: 843-557-9070

paul@aandaproduce.com




Jeff Barnes
Charleston Warehouse
Ph: 843-300-5273

jeff@aandaproduce.com




Taylor Howard
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 843-997-1907

taylor@aandaproduce.com



A & A Produce
4726 Northgate Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Tel. (843) 294-3600 | Fax. (843) 294-3500

Hours: Mon. Fri. 4am - 2pm, Sat. 5am - 1pm, Sun Closed

A & A Produce Charleston
311 Huger St., Charleston, SC 29403
Tel. (843) 557-5577 | Fax. (843) 294-3500

Hours: Mon. Fri. 4am - 2pm, Sat. 5am - 1pm, Sun Closed

Sign up for Our Email Newsletters


Follow Us on Twitter, Facebook & Instagram


View Larger Map

NOW OPEN!
311 Huger St. Charleston, SC 29403 Phone: (843) 557-5577


View Larger Map